Monday, June 20, 2011

Dream - Him or Maher Zain??

I had the most clearest dream yesterday.. Yet, it was too ridiculous to even be true. To be frank, it just doesn't make sense at all. I dreamt that I was going to marry Maher Zain! WoW! What about that ha?? I'm really not into him or anything like that. His songs are great but I'm far from being his songs addict. In that dream, he brought along his family from Lebanon. And I was just going with the flow?? WTH!

But it's not Maher Zain that made me woke late this morning. It was him. Again. -sigh- :( The person that I've always wanted to forget. Because of him, I'm heartless. Give me the most gorgeous guy in the world and still my heart won't go LUB-DUB like shinkansen. No attraction. Just 'So What?'.

Impossiblé.. nehi!!!

How can this be happening to me??

I could not say that it was love at first sight. Maybe. Maybe not?
I was foolish enough as a kid on that very particular day to make 'muhasabah' on my typical ideal boyfriend. Handsome, smart, charistmatic, athletic, THAt SMilLE!

The main culprit : STUPIDITY

It was during the school's sport's day that he caught my eyes. Intoxicating me. (ewww) hahaha..
He entered a race, and we were all cheering for him. yea..yea.. Coincidently, we were in the same house. He won. The last sprint was too cool that I fell for that sight. Great! Yepy! Another fairy tail with a 'great' ending. With the heroin waiting to death in her deathbed for her Prince Charming to appear right before her very eyes. Avada Kedavra!

PUUFF!!

Don't know what happened to him though. He was my first crush (I guess... since I couldn't forget about him) and my enemy.

I wanted to meet him again but somehow I know there's no such Kismat Konnection between us.

My love, I only want u to be happy no matter who you are with. (sad ain't it?? nAAHH) just being melancolic-me..

No comments:

Post a Comment