Friday, June 24, 2011

EDS

EDS? What's that? haha.. It's a common disorder among us students, workers... or it could happen to anyone..

EDS stands for EXCESSIVE SLEEPING DISORDER!

Sounds familiar? yeah, I'm having the same problem too. It is also known as hypersomnia or in other words too much sleeping!!

I don't know why but whenever I feel sleepy my head hurts, suddenly it became heavy and the only way to cope the aching pain is by sleeping. Of course, my mom would say that I'm just being lazy and unproductive. But is it normal? To have this headache whenever I'm sleepy especially during the daytime.

As I was browsing through the internet, lots of information came out. Who would knew that such disease would exist for real and not because of mental strength. haha I don't! Just found out.

The causes are!
  • Insufficient quality or quantity of night time sleep. It's too much sleep!! How can it be insufficient?
  • Misalignments of the body's circadian pacemaker with the environment (e.g. jet lag, shift work or other circadian rhythm sleep disorders).
  • An underlying sleep disorder, such as narcolepsy, sleep apnea, hypersomnia or restless legs syndrome.
  • Disorders such as clinical depression or atypical depression. what's there to be depress about? I got everything!I'm one of the luckiest person in the world! 
  • Tumors, head trauma, anemia, kidney failure, hypothyroidism or an injury to the central nervous system.
  • Drug abuse. NO!! I'm not a drug-addict
  • Genetic predisposition.
 I'm not so sure that I'm having those simptoms. I mean depression? I think I'm happy as hell. emm maybe not. I'm kind of feeling lonely since I came to UIAM, PJ.

~Friends? I got them but somehow always the whole fragment of my heart is not here.
~Is it at home? Nope. Not there either. I miss home. But there is some unfulfilling feelings that I'm having. I'm not sure what it is. And it has been distracting me a lot. huh! Maybe this is the cause. Maybe it's just in my head. Maybe..maybe not.  Umm I'm kind of getting annoyed of this 'maybe word'... haha. Maybe it's just the stress and peer pressure. Yeap maybe.



Hopefully HE can guide me out of this self-conflict..


Monday, June 20, 2011

Dream - Him or Maher Zain??

I had the most clearest dream yesterday.. Yet, it was too ridiculous to even be true. To be frank, it just doesn't make sense at all. I dreamt that I was going to marry Maher Zain! WoW! What about that ha?? I'm really not into him or anything like that. His songs are great but I'm far from being his songs addict. In that dream, he brought along his family from Lebanon. And I was just going with the flow?? WTH!

But it's not Maher Zain that made me woke late this morning. It was him. Again. -sigh- :( The person that I've always wanted to forget. Because of him, I'm heartless. Give me the most gorgeous guy in the world and still my heart won't go LUB-DUB like shinkansen. No attraction. Just 'So What?'.

Impossiblé.. nehi!!!

How can this be happening to me??

I could not say that it was love at first sight. Maybe. Maybe not?
I was foolish enough as a kid on that very particular day to make 'muhasabah' on my typical ideal boyfriend. Handsome, smart, charistmatic, athletic, THAt SMilLE!

The main culprit : STUPIDITY

It was during the school's sport's day that he caught my eyes. Intoxicating me. (ewww) hahaha..
He entered a race, and we were all cheering for him. yea..yea.. Coincidently, we were in the same house. He won. The last sprint was too cool that I fell for that sight. Great! Yepy! Another fairy tail with a 'great' ending. With the heroin waiting to death in her deathbed for her Prince Charming to appear right before her very eyes. Avada Kedavra!

PUUFF!!

Don't know what happened to him though. He was my first crush (I guess... since I couldn't forget about him) and my enemy.

I wanted to meet him again but somehow I know there's no such Kismat Konnection between us.

My love, I only want u to be happy no matter who you are with. (sad ain't it?? nAAHH) just being melancolic-me..

HATE

I HATE the fact that I'm lonely
                           the stupid cowardice that I couldn't get rid off
                           people who wears the mask of friends
                           the hard shell that is preventing me from releasing myself from this comfort zone
                           the fact that my life is not as awesome as others
                           that I cannot do things I really want to enjoy
                           myself for not being beautiful
                           that I hate & like him
                           that he is ignoring me again
                           that I am a weak slave, always ungrateful
                           that I couldn't be my parents pride and joy
                           that I'm complaining to much

A home where I am loved
BUt the fact is I'm just human.. trying hard to fit in.. but always betrayed.... all I need is some comfort now!

Friday, June 17, 2011

HYE! :)

Hi! I'm a NEWBiE to this blogging thing. HI!! Yowdie! Peace Be Upon To U! Hajimemashite!

Recently, I have discovered that Facebook is seriously BoRiNg!

Mama! I'm Bored
It has been my addiction for the last couple of months. But now it is utterly full of boredom. I mean what's the point of posting status or pictures if no one is going to take the effort of commenting it. And sometimes the status are almost the same 4 everyone. It's always about the same topic: School, college, scholarship, rumah sakit homesick, miss here,. miss there.. yadiyadayayayablalla.. I'm not against it. NO! But the whole idea of Facebook no longer amazed me. The only thing that stops me from deleting my account is the fact that I can still keep in touch with my friends especially from my primary school. TQ Mark Zuckerberg!

That's all for this post. Smile! and the world will smile with U!