Saturday, December 17, 2011

2PM I'M YOUR MAN (LYRICS+TRANSLATION)


I’m your man I’m your man I’m your man
Baby I’m your man… I’m your man…
Please believe me Please be with me
ima anata o mamoru tame sou anata dake o mamoru tameni
sou kimi o tsutsumikomeru kono kanjou so real
subete sasageruyo
sono kokoro no itami ni yorisotte itainosa
You ain’t gotta hurt koreijou Let me love you uh imasugu
dakara koko ni iru
Baby I’m your man itoshiiyo kono mune harisakesousa
sono mi o makaseteyo negai o komete For you
jittoshite irarenainosa mune wa atsuku takanarunosa
ima…sugu…aitai… yuugenjikkou Move on
subete wa kimi no tameni
You know that you can lean on me
itsumo kimi no sobani
You always be my baby
dekinai koto wa naisa
I’ll do anything for ya
What your wish girl nandemo
I’m your man Letz go!
Baby I’m your man makenaiyo akenai yoru wa naikara
anata dake o mitsume mirai o terasuyo True heart
Baby I’m your man I’m your man
Please believe me Please be with me
ima wa kanashikute yarikirenai toshitemo
boku ga soba ni ite sasaeruyo anata o shinjiteru
Baby I’m your man itoshiiyo kono mune harisakesousa
sono mi o makaseteyo negai o komete For you
Baby I’m your man daijoubu omoi ni owari wa nai kara
sekaijuu de hitori no anata o mamoruyo True love
Baby I’m your man… I’m your man… Please believe me Please be with me



TRANSLATION


I’m your man I’m your man I’m your man
Baby I’m your man… I’m your man…
Please believe me Please be with me
Right now in order to protect you,That’s right, in order to watch over you
That’s right, embracing you. This feeling is so real
I’m giving my all
I want to nestle together With the pain in that heart
You ain’t gotta hurt no more Let me lover you uh right now
So here I am
Baby I’m your man Love you so much my heart’s about to burst
Entrust yourself to me I’ll fullfil all the wishes for you
I cannot stay still. My hot heart is thumping in my chest
Right now, this instance, I want to see you
I’ll do this right now, Move on
Everything for you
You know that you can lean on me
Forever by your side
You always be my baby
There’s nothing I can’t do
I’ll do anything for ya
What your wish my girl, whatever it might be
I’m your man Letz go!
Baby I’m your man,I’m not backing away
There’s no such thing as neverending night
The future will be bright just by looking at you True heart
Baby I’m your man I’m your man
Please believe me Please be with me
Even if you can’t go on right now
Because you’re too sad
I’m gonna stay by your side
Watching over you, I believe in you
Baby I’m your man Love you so much my heart’s about to burst
Entrust yourself to me
I’ll fullfil all the wishes for you
Baby I’m your man It’s alright, I won’t have a change of heart
You’re the only one I’ll be
Watching over in the whole wide world
True Love
Baby I’m your man… I’m your man…Please believe me Please be with me

2PM TAKE OFF (LYRICS+TRANSLATION)

kimi to deatte no wa
tada no guuzen janai
kore wo unmei to yobunda
sono hitomi ni utsuru
bokutachi ga kagayaite
irareru youni zutto
mitsume tsutdzukete
I’ll be, itsu no hi mo kimi ni
With you, egao wo tayasanai
ima koko de chikaitai, you and me
Please be, dakara moshi kono mune ga
With me, michi ni mayou hi ni wa
mirai e no tobira wo hiraite hoshii
Ready, ready ready for the take off
michi naru sekai e to
mai agarunda
dakara sono te hanasanai de, buddy
Ready, ready ready for the take off
yume ga mezasu basho e
tsukanda kono kizuna
nigiri shimete
daremo ga idomu toki
fuan ni karareru
sonna toki wa sotto
senaka oshite yo
Please be, kimi no sono hitokoto wa
With me, saki ni susumu tame no
tsuyoi yuuki ni naru mahou no kotoba
Ready, ready ready for the take off
chiheisen mezasunda
ano mukou de
kitto dareka ga matte iru, buddy
Ready, ready ready for the take off
umare kawaru basho e
mai orirunda
hitotsu ni naru tame ni
Now listen Hello low low to the flow
We got a future kanjiro (Ahhhy)
Baby make that and break down
Let’s jump upLet’s jump up Uh
We gonna go higher jidai ga
Yes motometa we want it Oh my GOD
Everybody Do it now
sono mama with me
 Show you how
Baby, It’s my dream
But sore wa Just your dream
Let me hear kimi ni todokeru we are ready?
Let’s take off
deai ga inochi wo hakobun de ikunda
Ready, ready ready for the take off
yume ga mezasu basho e
te ni shita kono kizuna
nigiri shimete


TRANSLATION


Meeting you wasn’t fate
This is what you call luck
So that we who reflects in those eyes shine
I keep looking
(i’ll be) Whenever at you
(will you) I will never erase my smiling face
I will swear now
(you and me)
(please please)
So if this heart (will be)
loses its way
I hope you open the door to the future
ready ready ready for the take off
Lets rise heading for the unknown world
So (so) don’t let go of that hand
ready ready ready for the take off
The place where the dream is the goal
Grab this connection that you have hold of
When someone challenges
In case of such worry, lightly push the back
(please please)
Your one word (will be)
Is the magic word that will give me strong bravery to go the next
ready ready ready for the take off
heading for the horizon
at that place
you and someone else is waiting
ready ready ready for the take off
at the place where you were born again
you are fluttering coming down
to become one
(rap)
the meeting moves to life
saving it
ready ready ready for the take off
the place where the dream is the goal
Grab this connection that you have hold of 


2PM ULTRA LOVER (LYRICS+TRANSLATION)

Looking for love
Negai o komete (Every night)
Dekirusa (You can make it)
Jibun o shinjite.
Imakara mukae ni ikunda
Uh Baby dare nimo maketakunainda
Don't give up kore ga saigo no koisa
Furueru My heart kakeruyo Ride on now

Egaita mirai e sokkou
Imasugu chokkou mukauyo
Ready go
Mukauyo Ready go!
Tonight Tonight kanarazu
Lovin' lovin' lovin' you

Tsunaida te to te o gyutto
Nigiruyo zutto futari wa Get on
So Keep on Keep on chikauyo
Oh yeah yeah yeah

Doushiyoumonai youna
Surechigai mo arusa
Toki ni namida datte afurerumonsa
Demo norikoeru tabini
Tsuyoku narenda
Kimi to tsunagu migite
Kiite nandemo I don't care
Muteki ni nareru I'm your man
Unmei kanjita face to face
Kimo to dokomademo go new days
Afuredasu omoi todoke
Go ready go Sou futari no
Ultra Love itsumademo oh

Hajimete kanjita unmei
Shinjite kenmei anata e Oneway
Try Try itsudemo
Lovin' lovin' lovin' you

Deaeta kiseki wa kitto
Unmei motto kagayake Get on
So Keep on Keep on sukitesa
Oh yeah yeah yeah

Love love love Ultra love Oh...
Love lovelove Ultra love
Ultra lover loverlover love

Hanasanai itsumo
Sobo ni ite mamoritai
Egaita mirai e sokkou
Imasugu chokkou
Mukauyo Ready go

Tonight Tonight kanarazu
Lovin' lovin' lovin' you
Tsunaida te to te o gyutto
Nigiruyo zutto futari wa Get on
So Keep on Keep on
Chikauyo Oh yeah yeahyeah

Looking for love - I make a wish (every night)
You can do it (you can make it) believe in yourself

Right now, right now, right now, I will go get you
Uh baby, I don't want to lose to anyone

Don't give up - this is your last love
I'll bet my shaking heart - ride on now

The fastbreak to the future that you've dream of
Right this instant we will go
Let's go - ready go
Tonight, tonight - definitely lovin lovin lovin you

Hold tight to our connecting hands
Always, the two of us - get on
So keep on, keep on - I'll swear to you oh yeah yeah yeah

There will be inevitable mixups
There will be times when tears overflow
But every time we win over it, we become stronger

With my right hand that holds your hand
Ask me anything - I don't care
I can be invisible - I'm your man
We've felt destiny, face to face
With you, I can go wherever (go new days)
I give you my heart that cannot be held back
Go ready go - our own ultra love - until always oh

To you, who believes in this newly felt destiny - one way
Try try, whenever it is, I'm lovin lovin lovin you

The miracle of our encounter is destiny
It shines even more - get on
So keep on, keep on - it will be great oh yeah yeah yeah

Love love love - ultra love
Love love love - ultra love

Ultra lover lover lover love

I won't lose you
I want to stay by you always and protect you

The fastbreak to the future that you've dream of
Right this instant we will go
Let's go - ready go
Tonight, tonight - definitely lovin lovin lovin you

Hold tight to our connecting hands
Always, the two of us - get on

So keep on, keep on - I'll swear to you oh yeah yeah yeah



Grandpa!


Grandpa,

IF I SCREAM, It doesn’t mean that I’m hurt or anything. It juz mean that

~I’m watching Nichkhun! Taecyeon! Oooorrrrrr DBSK again..Their so HOT! :D

~Opps! It’s Big Bang again!!

~Y r they so near but soooo unreacheable….

~Nichkhun-oppa… saranghae.. <3

(errr…wat did I juz type juz now?)

emmmmm

~I juz won playing video games??

~I juz scored good grades in my exams… ConGratz to me!

~ I got my driving license!!! FINALLY! 

~I juz love my almost-perfect life!!!
…….or perhaps

~I suck in my exam again

~I’m sulking over my overweight body while watching Girls Generation again..huh

~My parents r coming in a couple of weeks and I look sooooo damn FAT again…

~I’m so dead.

 ~Dad would probably said it’s ur fault for fattening me up.

~It’s not ur fault u noe.

 ~It’s juz me fed up with the diet thing.

  ~But I’m too coward to admit it cause he’ll juz would’nt stop bleter...

~Or he’ll juz go hinting around how this problem is the HUGE cause y I still don’t have a boyfren.

~Seriously??!! Oh crap!

~He’s coming soon…

~How am I going to lose VISIBLE weight in such short notice. (Tulah xnak skipping lg petang2.. serves u right! HAH!)

~maybe I should juz do liposuction.. hahaha.. (not that desperate u  noe)

~@ take that JUZ MATA LIMA… (no way I’m going to waste my MARA money on that)

~I hate my crappy life….

~mybe I should have a boyfren…. Blurgh…NO WAY!

~But than u’ll prove to him that being fat doesn’t me u’ll be single miserable teenager..

~NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Over my dead body)

~I hate my life…

~dad don’t come..

~but I’ll miss u....

~I miss u so much...

~Can u overlook my ugly physical and juz be happy that I’m right here with u..

~I don’t noe…

~God! Help me lose this excess fat and meat.
  
~Their presents have been flattering.

~But for now, I’ll be flattered and more than happy if they can leave me alone…..

~Bye

-FULLSTOP-

P/s: I love u grandpa 

Friday, June 24, 2011

EDS

EDS? What's that? haha.. It's a common disorder among us students, workers... or it could happen to anyone..

EDS stands for EXCESSIVE SLEEPING DISORDER!

Sounds familiar? yeah, I'm having the same problem too. It is also known as hypersomnia or in other words too much sleeping!!

I don't know why but whenever I feel sleepy my head hurts, suddenly it became heavy and the only way to cope the aching pain is by sleeping. Of course, my mom would say that I'm just being lazy and unproductive. But is it normal? To have this headache whenever I'm sleepy especially during the daytime.

As I was browsing through the internet, lots of information came out. Who would knew that such disease would exist for real and not because of mental strength. haha I don't! Just found out.

The causes are!
  • Insufficient quality or quantity of night time sleep. It's too much sleep!! How can it be insufficient?
  • Misalignments of the body's circadian pacemaker with the environment (e.g. jet lag, shift work or other circadian rhythm sleep disorders).
  • An underlying sleep disorder, such as narcolepsy, sleep apnea, hypersomnia or restless legs syndrome.
  • Disorders such as clinical depression or atypical depression. what's there to be depress about? I got everything!I'm one of the luckiest person in the world! 
  • Tumors, head trauma, anemia, kidney failure, hypothyroidism or an injury to the central nervous system.
  • Drug abuse. NO!! I'm not a drug-addict
  • Genetic predisposition.
 I'm not so sure that I'm having those simptoms. I mean depression? I think I'm happy as hell. emm maybe not. I'm kind of feeling lonely since I came to UIAM, PJ.

~Friends? I got them but somehow always the whole fragment of my heart is not here.
~Is it at home? Nope. Not there either. I miss home. But there is some unfulfilling feelings that I'm having. I'm not sure what it is. And it has been distracting me a lot. huh! Maybe this is the cause. Maybe it's just in my head. Maybe..maybe not.  Umm I'm kind of getting annoyed of this 'maybe word'... haha. Maybe it's just the stress and peer pressure. Yeap maybe.



Hopefully HE can guide me out of this self-conflict..


Monday, June 20, 2011

Dream - Him or Maher Zain??

I had the most clearest dream yesterday.. Yet, it was too ridiculous to even be true. To be frank, it just doesn't make sense at all. I dreamt that I was going to marry Maher Zain! WoW! What about that ha?? I'm really not into him or anything like that. His songs are great but I'm far from being his songs addict. In that dream, he brought along his family from Lebanon. And I was just going with the flow?? WTH!

But it's not Maher Zain that made me woke late this morning. It was him. Again. -sigh- :( The person that I've always wanted to forget. Because of him, I'm heartless. Give me the most gorgeous guy in the world and still my heart won't go LUB-DUB like shinkansen. No attraction. Just 'So What?'.

Impossiblé.. nehi!!!

How can this be happening to me??

I could not say that it was love at first sight. Maybe. Maybe not?
I was foolish enough as a kid on that very particular day to make 'muhasabah' on my typical ideal boyfriend. Handsome, smart, charistmatic, athletic, THAt SMilLE!

The main culprit : STUPIDITY

It was during the school's sport's day that he caught my eyes. Intoxicating me. (ewww) hahaha..
He entered a race, and we were all cheering for him. yea..yea.. Coincidently, we were in the same house. He won. The last sprint was too cool that I fell for that sight. Great! Yepy! Another fairy tail with a 'great' ending. With the heroin waiting to death in her deathbed for her Prince Charming to appear right before her very eyes. Avada Kedavra!

PUUFF!!

Don't know what happened to him though. He was my first crush (I guess... since I couldn't forget about him) and my enemy.

I wanted to meet him again but somehow I know there's no such Kismat Konnection between us.

My love, I only want u to be happy no matter who you are with. (sad ain't it?? nAAHH) just being melancolic-me..

HATE

I HATE the fact that I'm lonely
                           the stupid cowardice that I couldn't get rid off
                           people who wears the mask of friends
                           the hard shell that is preventing me from releasing myself from this comfort zone
                           the fact that my life is not as awesome as others
                           that I cannot do things I really want to enjoy
                           myself for not being beautiful
                           that I hate & like him
                           that he is ignoring me again
                           that I am a weak slave, always ungrateful
                           that I couldn't be my parents pride and joy
                           that I'm complaining to much

A home where I am loved
BUt the fact is I'm just human.. trying hard to fit in.. but always betrayed.... all I need is some comfort now!

Friday, June 17, 2011

HYE! :)

Hi! I'm a NEWBiE to this blogging thing. HI!! Yowdie! Peace Be Upon To U! Hajimemashite!

Recently, I have discovered that Facebook is seriously BoRiNg!

Mama! I'm Bored
It has been my addiction for the last couple of months. But now it is utterly full of boredom. I mean what's the point of posting status or pictures if no one is going to take the effort of commenting it. And sometimes the status are almost the same 4 everyone. It's always about the same topic: School, college, scholarship, rumah sakit homesick, miss here,. miss there.. yadiyadayayayablalla.. I'm not against it. NO! But the whole idea of Facebook no longer amazed me. The only thing that stops me from deleting my account is the fact that I can still keep in touch with my friends especially from my primary school. TQ Mark Zuckerberg!

That's all for this post. Smile! and the world will smile with U!